Woodmanstern Primary

 

Year 4  

Year 4 has 4 classes.

Class name  Class Teacher  Support staff 
4H Mrs Helliwell

 

Mr McClean-Benjamin,

Ms El-Bishlawi, Ms Lahtarieva, Mrs Noonan, Mr Marrow

4A Ms Ajaj
4D Mrs Dube
4W Ms White

 Check out the Year 4 Twitter page on the right

 

 

 

 

Home Learning 

Friday 25 September 

Friday 2 October 

Friday 9th October

Friday 16th October

Friday 23rd October

Friday 6th November

Friday 13th November

Friday 20th November

Friday 27th November

Friday 4th December

Friday 11th December

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews 

For Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here