Woodmanstern Primary

 

 

Year 2 

Year 2 has 3 classes. 

Class name  Class Teacher  Support 
2W Ms Worrall

 

Ms O'Shea,

Ms Thomas,

Ms Anderson,

Ms Mills 

2TW Mrs Tingle & Ms Westwood 
2D Ms Dennis 

Check out the Year 2 Twitter page on the right

 

Home Learning 

Friday 25 September 

Friday 2 October 

Friday 9th October

Friday 16th October

Friday 23rd October

Friday 6th November

Friday 13th November

Friday 20th November

Friday 27th November

Friday 4th December

Friday 11th December

Friday 12th March

Friday 19th March

Friday 26th March

Friday 30th April

 

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews 

For Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here